Impressum

Owner:

Domaine la Forêt
36, route de l’Europe
L-5531 Remich
Luxembourg

T. +352 23 69 99 99
F. +352 23 69 98 98

E. info@foret.lu
www.foret.lu

BILLULL: LU73 0027 1250 4000 0000

N° TVA: LU15369379
RCS Lux.: A34554
Autorisation d’établissement: 68981

Design:

Ohjo s.à r.l.-s.
25a, route de l’Europe
L-5531 Remich

T. +352 621 78 51 11
E. info@ohjo.lu
www.ohjo.lu

Hosting :

Skyline Network Services AG
4a, op der Haart
L-9999 Wemperhardt

T. +352 26 95 76 75
F. +352 26 95 76 77
E. info@it4all.lu
www.sns.lu

Image sources

Adobe Stock

1. General

1.1. Purpose

This website was created by Domaine la Forêt for marketing purposes. Increasing its popularity, reporting on the various services, facilitating contact and attracting potential new clients are among the most important aspects of this website.

While using this website, the user guarantees that he/she will always behave in a sincere manner and with the best intentions of the law towards Domaine la Forêt and its partners. The Domaine la Forêt reserves the right to deny the user access to the website at any time and without warning.

2. Liability

2.1. Content

The Domaine la Forêt takes the greatest care in publishing and regularly updating all the content of this website. However, no guarantee or liability can be accepted at any time, in particular for the completeness, accuracy, timeliness and use of the information published.

If you have any questions or suggestions for Domaine la Forêt regarding these web pages, please send an e-mail to info@foret.lu. We try to answer all inquiries as soon as possible.

2.2. Availability

The Domaine la Forêt watches over the availability of this website. Nevertheless, the Domaine la Forêt accepts no liability whatsoever in the event of unavailability due to possible work, maintenance, technical problems or any other reason.

2.3. External Links

Our website may contain external links to other websites. Domaine la Forêt is not responsible in any way for the availability and content of these linked websites. No regular checks of this content are carried out. The content published on the linked sites is the sole responsibility of their operators and the Domaine la Forêt enjoys total independence from these sites and their administrators.

3. Privacy Policy

3.1. Introduction

The Domaine la Forêt tries its best to ensure the security of this site and is committed to ensuring and respecting the security of your private life in accordance with the European Personal Data Protection Directive (EU 2016/679 called “GDPR”).

3.2. Visiting our website

During the use of our website, we only process the personal data that your browser automatically transmits to our server. In addition, your IP address is processed for technical and necessary reasons for displaying and viewing our website.

3.3. Contact

In the course of direct contact, whether by telephone, email, Facebook Messenger or one of our contact forms on our website, your personal data that you voluntarily and informally submit to us will be stored, managed and processed by us with the aim of providing you with the best possible service. Your contact data will only be stored in connection with your inquiry and will not be passed on to any third parties at any time. You have the right at any time

  • on information,
  • on editing or deletion,
  • on restriction of processing,
  • for opposition to the processing,
  • on data transferability.

For all inquiries regarding your information, please send us an email to webmaster@foret.lu.

3.4. Online Booking

For all online bookings in our hotel we use the software of the Dutch company Hoteliers.com B.V. (Headquarters) Gedempt Hamerkanaal 177, NL-1021 KP Amsterdam.

For any information about the privacy policy of our booking partner, please visit https://company.hoteliers.com/en/contact/privacy-statement

3.5. Newsletter

To guarantee a smooth newsletter service we use the newsletter service of “Mailchimp” from the American company The Rocket Science Group. By filling out the form on the page https://mailchi.mp/foret.lu/newsletter-english linked on our website and pressing the “Subscribe” button, you agree that your name, first name, e-mail address, IP address and the date and time of your subscription will be sent to Mailchimp and will be managed there for our marketing purposes.

You have the right to access, edit, delete your personal data at any time. Your contact details will only be processed in connection with our newsletter and will not be given to any third party at any time. To unsubscribe from our newsletter, we ask you to either send us an e-mail to webmaster@foret.lu with the request to delete your information or to click on the “Unsubscribe” button in the footer of one of our newsletters sent to you.

If you would like to learn more about the newsletter service Mailchimp and its general terms of use and privacy policy, please visit https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/#3._Privacy_for_Contacts.

3.6. Instagram Plugin

On our website we use the Instagram plugin from Smashballoon LLC. This plugin creates a direct connection to our Instagram account and allows us to present our Instagram shared media to every visitor of our website in a fast and easy way.

If you would like more information about the plugin and its privacy policy, please visit the following link.

https://smashballoon.com/gdpr-and-our-plugins/

3.7. Tips for data protection

You can control the tracking tools in general. Your browser may give you the ability to control cookies. How you do this depends on the type of cookie. Certain browsers can be set to reject browser cookies.

To learn more about this, please visit http://youronlinechoices.eu.
These pages also explain how to manage and disable tracking tools in some cases.

4. Applied law

Any dispute, access and use of this website by the user is subject to the relevant luxembourgish laws.

5. Modifications to our general terms of use

We reserve the right to adapt these general terms of use so that they are always in accordance with the current legal situation or to make changes to our privacy policy, e.g. when expanding our services. The latest terms of use will apply to every future visit.

Impressum

Propriétaire:

Domaine la Forêt
36, route de l’Europe
L-5531 Remich
Luxembourg

T. +352 23 69 99 99
F. +352 23 69 98 98

E. info@foret.lu
www.foret.lu

BILLULL: LU73 0027 1250 4000 0000

N° TVA: LU15369379
RCS Lux.: A34554
Autorisation d’établissement: 68981

Design:

Ohjo s.à r.l.-s.
25a, route de l’Europe
L-5531 Remich

T. +352 621 78 51 11
E. info@ohjo.lu
www.ohjo.lu

Hosting :

Skyline Network Services AG
4a, op der Haart
L-9999 Wemperhardt

T. +352 26 95 76 75
F. +352 26 95 76 77
E. info@it4all.lu
www.sns.lu

Sources d’images

Adobe Stock

1. Générale

1.1. Objectif

Ce site web a été créé par le Domaine la Forêt à des fins de marketing. Accroître sa popularité, rendre compte des différents services, faciliter le contact et attirer de nouveaux clients potentiels sont parmi les aspects les plus importants de ce site.

En utilisant ce site, l’utilisateur garantit qu’il se comportera toujours de manière sincère et avec les meilleures intentions de la loi envers le Domaine la Forêt et ses partenaires. Le domaine la Forêt se réserve le droit de refuser à tout moment et sans préavis l’accès au site à l’utilisateur.

2. Responsabilité

2.1. Contenu

Le Domaine la Forêt apporte le plus grand soin à la publication et à la mise à jour régulière de l’ensemble du contenu de ce site. Toutefois, aucune garantie ou responsabilité ne peut être acceptée à tout moment, notamment en ce qui concerne l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude, l’actualité et l’utilisation des informations publiées.

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions pour le Domaine la Forêt concernant ces pages web, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à info@foret.lu. Nous nous efforçons de répondre à toutes les demandes de renseignements dans les meilleurs délais.

2.2. Disponibilité

Le Domaine la Forêt veille à la disponibilité de ce site. Néanmoins, le Domaine la Forêt décline toute responsabilité en cas d’indisponibilité due à d’éventuels travaux, à la maintenance, à des problèmes techniques ou à toute autre raison.

2.3. Liens externes

Notre site web peut contenir des liens externes vers d’autres sites web. Domaine la Forêt n’est en aucun cas responsable de la disponibilité et du contenu de ces sites. Aucun contrôle régulier de ce contenu n’est effectué. Le contenu publié sur les sites liés est sous la seule responsabilité de leurs opérateurs et le Domaine la Forêt jouit d’une totale indépendance vis-à-vis de ces sites et de leurs administrateurs.

3. Protection de données

3.1. Introduction

Le Domaine la Forêt fait de son mieux pour assurer la sécurité de ce site et s’engage à garantir et à respecter la sécurité de votre vie privée conformément à la directive européenne sur la protection des données personnelles (UE 2016/679 appelée “GDPR”).

3.2. Visite de notre site

Lors de l’utilisation de notre site web, nous ne traitons que les données personnelles que votre navigateur transmet automatiquement à notre serveur. En outre, votre adresse IP est traitée pour des raisons techniques et nécessaires à l’affichage et à la consultation de notre site web.

3.3. Prise de contact

Dans le cadre d’un contact direct, que ce soit par téléphone, par courrier électronique, par Facebook Messenger ou par l’un de nos formulaires de contact sur notre site web, les données à caractère personnel que vous nous communiquez volontairement et de manière informelle seront stockées, gérées et traitées par nous dans le but de vous fournir le meilleur service possible. Vos données de contact ne seront stockées que dans le cadre de votre demande et ne seront à aucun moment transmises à des tiers. Vous avez le droit, à tout moment

  • à l’information,
  • à l’édition ou la suppression,
  • à la restriction du traitement,
  • à l’opposition au traitement,
  • à la transférabilité des données.

Pour toute demande concernant vos informations, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à webmaster@foret.lu.

3.4. Réservation en ligne

Pour toutes les réservations en ligne dans notre hôtel, nous utilisons le logiciel de la société néerlandaise Hoteliers.com B.V. (Siège) Gedempt Hamerkanaal 177, NL-1021 KP Amsterdam.

Pour toute information sur la politique de confidentialité de notre partenaire de réservation, veuillez consulter le site https://company.hoteliers.com/fr/contact/declaration-de-confidentialite

3.5. Newsletter

Pour garantir un bon service de newsletter, nous utilisons le service de newsletter “Mailchimp” de la société américaine The Rocket Science Group. En remplissant le formulaire sur la page liée à notre site https://mailchi.mp/foret.lu/newsletter-francais et en appuyant sur le bouton “Subscribe”, vous acceptez que votre nom, prénom, adresse e-mail, adresse IP et la date et l’heure de votre inscription soient envoyés à Mailchimp et y soient gérés à des fins de marketing.

Vous avez le droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles, de les modifier et de les supprimer à tout moment. Vos coordonnées ne seront traitées que dans le cadre de notre newsletter et ne seront à aucun moment communiquées à des tiers. Pour vous désabonner de notre lettre d’information, nous vous demandons soit de nous envoyer un e-mail à webmaster@foret.lu en nous demandant de supprimer vos informations, soit de cliquer sur le bouton “Se désabonner” en bas de page de l’une de nos lettres d’information qui vous a été envoyée.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le service de newsletter Mailchimp et sur ses conditions générales d’utilisation et sa politique de confidentialité, veuillez consulter le site https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/#3._Privacy_for_Contacts.

3.6. Instagram Plugin

Sur notre site web, nous utilisons le plugin Instagram de Smashballoon LLC. Ce plugin crée une connexion directe vers notre compte Instagram et nous permet de présenter nos médias partagés sur Instagram à chaque visiteur de notre site web de manière simple et rapide.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’informations sur le plugin et sa politique de confidentialité, veuillez consulter le lien suivant.

http://smashballoon.com/gdpr-and-our-plugins/

3.7. Conseils pour la sécurité des données

Votre navigateur peut vous offrir la possibilité de contrôler les cookies. La manière de procéder dépend du type de cookie. Certains navigateurs peuvent être configurés pour rejeter les cookies de navigation.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter le site http://youronlinechoices.eu.
Ces pages expliquent également comment gérer et désactiver les outils de suivi dans certains cas.

4. Le droit applicable.

Tout litige, accès et utilisation de ce site web par l’utilisateur est régi par les lois luxembourgeoises applicables.

5. Modification de nos conditions générales

Nous nous réservons le droit d’adapter les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation afin qu’elles soient toujours conformes à la situation juridique en vigueur ou d’apporter des modifications à notre politique de confidentialité, par exemple lors de l’extension de nos services. Les dernières conditions d’utilisation s’appliqueront à chaque visite ultérieure.