Wellness & Spa

Uninterrupted relaxation My body is a temple.

Health, happiness and satisfaction are its inhabitants.

The bright and spacious wellness centre at Domaine La Forêt of well-being has a hammam, sauna, tepidarium, laconium, relaxation room with waterbeds and solarium as well as a well-equipped fitness room. The heated indoor swimming pool has a fountain, attractions with water jets and bay windows overlooking the small Japanese garden: the ideal place to enjoy a few moments or just relax.

Our wellness area for well-being, deep relaxation and fitness is our large vitality and spa area. Here you can indulge yourself in a personal way that will make your recreational holiday in Luxembourg an unforgettable experience.

Relaxation in the wellness area: at the Hotel Domaine La Forêt, everyone finds their own definition of relaxation.

Opening hours :
Swimming pool, fitness, tepidarium, laconium,
Toilets with waterbeds, tropical showers from 7.00 to 19.30

Finnish sauna and steam bath from 15.00 to 19.30

Covid 19 restrictions

The wellness centre is only open for our hotel guests.

Currently you can enjoy the swimming pool, fitness & waterbed area with restrictions in view of the current health crisis & limited to the numbers of people indicated. Unfortunately the sauna, the tepidarium, the laconium and the steam bath are not accessible due to the current situation.

Relax in our Wellness

A spa of more than 700 m2 awaits you

This area is designed for dreams, relaxation and well-being. A spa of more than 700 m2 awaits you at Domaine La Forêt. Warmth, scents, water, light effects and precious essences are the ingredients of our wellness programme.

Relax in our “Wellness” area with the attractive indoor swimming pool “Blue Lagoon” and view of the Japanese garden, the 37°C warm tepidarium/planetarium with its heated noble Italian tile chairs and starry sky, the new fitness room, the tropical showers, the new Finnish sauna with 95°C, the steam bath “Alcazar” with 42°C and its different smells depending on the season, the Laconium “Romains” with 55°C and our relaxation room “Feng-Shui” with its relaxing heated waterbeds, unique in Luxembourg.

Swimming pool

The heated indoor pool has a fountain, water jet attractions and bay windows overlooking the small Japanese garden: the ideal place to enjoy a few moments or just relax.

Opening hours: 7.00 to 19.30

 

 

Sauna

Ideal anti-stress program and promote detoxification and purification of the body. The interaction of hot & cold stimulates the bodily functions, especially the blood circulation. The body’s own resistance forces are mobilised, heart activity is stimulated and blood pressure is positively influenced.

 

Opening hours: 15.00 to 19.30

Fitness

Take advantage of our fitness centre, which offers you a fitness room with fitness and training equipment included in our access to the wellness area.

 

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Steam bath

The high ambient humidity ensures a particularly relaxing climate. The respiratory tracts are cleared, blood circulation is stimulated and the skin regains its suppleness. The temperature is regulated by the supply of steam with an aromatic

 

Opening hours : 15.00 to 19.30

Tepidarium

The tepidarium has both a relaxing and a stimulating effect. The stay in the tepidarium can be extended as long as you wish, as the blood circulation is not exposed to any additional stress. Thanks to a body temperature close to that of the body, you enjoy a pleasant warmth, which is good for your health and strengthens the immune system.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Laconium

The Laconium warms the body in a short time and the intensive sweating of the body contributes optimally to the elimination of impurities from the body.  Furthermore, regular sweating in Laconium has a considerable anti-stress effect. The result is a deep and beneficial relaxation for body and mind.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Tropical shower

The tropical shower is based on the principle of “diversity” instead of a simple shower. With a regulator you can choose what you like, from tropical rain to fog, with the temperature of your choice combined with a fragrance and a play of light.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Feng Shui

Sleep on beds with water mattresses that sway slightly. Our temple of vitality invites you to relax completely & be enchanted by the pleasant scent of wood.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Solarium

A tanned holiday even in shady or bad weather?
Our solarium makes it possible.

 

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 7.30 pm

Wellness & Spa

Ununterbrochene Entspannung Mein Körper ist ein Tempel.

Gesundheit, Glück und Zufriedenheit sind seine Bewohner.

Das helle und geräumige Wellness-Zentrum der Domaine La Forêt de bien-être verfügt über Hammam, Sauna, Tepidarium, Laconium, Ruheraum mit Wasserbetten und Solarium sowie einen gut ausgestatteten Fitnessraum. Das beheizte Hallenbad verfügt über einen Springbrunnen, Attraktionen mit Wasserdüsen und Erkerfenster mit Blick auf den kleinen japanischen Garten: der ideale Ort, um ein paar Momente zu genießen oder einfach nur zu entspannen.

Unser Wellnessbereich für Wohlbefinden, Tiefenentspannung und Fitness ist unser großer Vital- und Spabereich. Hier können Sie sich auf persönliche Art und Weise verwöhnen lassen, die Ihren Erholungsurlaub in Luxemburg zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden lässt.

Entspannung im Wohlfühlbereich: Im Hotel Domaine La Forêt findet jeder seine eigene Definition von Erholung.

Öffnungszeiten :
Schwimmbad, Fitness, Tepidarium, Laconium,
Toiletten mit Wasserbetten, tropische Duschen von 7.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr

Finnische Sauna und Dampfbad von 15.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr

Covid 19 Einschränkungen

Das Wellness-Center ist nur für unsere Hotelgäste geöffnet.

Gegenwärtig können Sie den Schwimmbad-, Fitness- und Wasserbettbereich mit Einschränkungen im Hinblick auf die aktuelle Gesundheitskrise und begrenzt auf die angegebene Anzahl von Personen nutzen. Leider sind die Sauna, das Tepidarium, das Laconium und das Dampfbad wegen der momentanen Situation nicht zugänglich.

Entspannen Sie sich in unserer Wellness

Ein Spa von mehr als 700 m2 erwartet Sie

Dieser Bereich ist für Träume, Entspannung und Wohlbefinden konzipiert. IM Domaine La Forêt erwartet Sie ein Spa von mehr als 700 m2. Wärme, Düfte, Wasser, Lichteffekte und edle Essenzen sind die Zutaten unseres Wellness-Programms.

Entspannen Sie sich in unserem “Wellness”-Bereich mit dem attraktiven Hallenbad “Blaue Lagune” und Blick auf den japanischen Garten, dem 37°C warmen Tepidarium/Planetarium mit seinen beheizten edlen italienischen Fliesensesseln und Sternenhimmel, dem neuen Fitnessraum, die Tropenduschen, die neue finnische Sauna mit 95°C, das Dampfbad “Alcazar” mit 42°C und seinen je nach Jahreszeit unterschiedlichen Gerüchen, das Laconium “Romains” mit 55°C sowie unser Ruheraum “Feng-Shui” mit seinen entspannenden beheizten Wasserbetten, einzigartig in Luxemburg.

Schwimmbad

Das beheizte Hallenbad verfügt über einen Springbrunnen, Wasserstrahlattraktionen und Erkerfenster mit Blick auf den kleinen japanischen Garten: der ideale Ort, um ein paar Momente zu genießen oder einfach nur zu entspannen.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 7.00 bis 19.30

Sauna

Ideales Anti-Stress-Programm und fördern die Entgiftung und Entschlackung des Körpers. Das Zusammenspiel von heiß & kalt stimuliert die körperlichen Funktionen, insbesondere die Blutzirkulation. Die körpereigenen Widerstandskräfte werden mobilisiert, die Herztätigkeit wird angeregt und der Blutdruck positiv beeinflusst.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 15.00 bis 19.30

Fitness

Nutzen Sie unser Fitnesscenter, das Ihnen einen Fitnessraum mit Fitness- und Trainingsgeräten bietet, die in unserem Zugang zum Wellnessbereich enthalten sind.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 7.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr

Dampfbad

Die hohe Umgebungsfeuchtigkeit sorgt für ein besonders entspannendes Klima. Die Atemwege werden befreit, die Durchblutung wird angeregt und die Haut gewinnt ihre Geschmeidigkeit zurück. Die Temperatur wird durch die Zufuhr von Dampf mit einem aromatischen

 

Öffnungszeiten : 15.00 bis 19.30

Tepidarium

Das Tepidarium hat sowohl eine entspannende als auch eine anregende Wirkung. Der Aufenthalt im Tepidarium kann beliebig verlängert werden, da der Blutkreislauf keiner zusätzlichen Belastung ausgesetzt wird. Dank einer körpernahen Körpertemperatur genießen Sie eine angenehme Wärme, die gut für Ihre Gesundheit ist und das Immunsystem stärkt.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 7.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr

Laconium

Durch das Laconium erwärmt sich der Körper in kurzer Zeit und das intensive Schwitzen des Körpers trägt optimal zur Ausscheidung von Verunreinigungen aus dem Körper bei.  Darüber hinaus hat regelmäßiges Schwitzen in Laconium eine beträchtliche Antistresswirkung. Das Ergebnis ist eine tiefe und wohltuende Entspannung für Körper und Geist.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 7.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr

Tropische Dusche

Die Tropendusche basiert auf dem Prinzip der “Diversität” anstatt einer einfachen Dusche. Mit einem Regler können Sie wählen, was Ihnen gefällt, von Tropenregen bis Nebel, mit der Temperatur Ihrer Wahl kombiniert mit einem Duft und einem Lichtspiel.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 7.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr

Feng Shui

Schlafen Sie auf Betten mit Wassermatratzen, die leicht schwanken. Unser Tempel der Vitalität lädt Sie ein, sich ganz zu entspannen & sich vom angenehmen Duft des Holzes verzaubern zu lassen

 

Öffnungszeiten: 7.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr

Solarium

Ein sonnengebräunter Urlaub auch bei schattigem oder schlechtem Wetter?
Unser Solarium macht es möglich.

 

Öffnungszeiten: 7.00 Uhr bis 19.30 Uhr