Wellness & Spa

Uninterrupted relaxation My body is a temple.

Health, happiness and satisfaction are its inhabitants.

The bright and spacious wellness centre at Domaine La Forêt of well-being has a hammam, sauna, tepidarium, laconium, relaxation room with waterbeds and solarium as well as a well-equipped fitness room. The heated indoor swimming pool has a fountain, attractions with water jets and bay windows overlooking the small Japanese garden: the ideal place to enjoy a few moments or just relax.

Our wellness area for well-being, deep relaxation and fitness is our large vitality and spa area. Here you can indulge yourself in a personal way that will make your recreational holiday in Luxembourg an unforgettable experience.

Relaxation in the wellness area: at the Hotel Domaine La Forêt, everyone finds their own definition of relaxation.

Opening hours :
Swimming pool, fitness, tepidarium, laconium,
Toilets with waterbeds, tropical showers from 7.00 to 19.30

Finnish sauna and steam bath from 15.00 to 19.30

Covid 19 restrictions

The wellness centre is only open for our hotel guests.

Currently you can enjoy the swimming pool, fitness & waterbed area with restrictions in view of the current health crisis & limited to the numbers of people indicated. Unfortunately the sauna, the tepidarium, the laconium and the steam bath are not accessible due to the current situation.

Relax in our Wellness

A spa of more than 700 m2 awaits you

This area is designed for dreams, relaxation and well-being. A spa of more than 700 m2 awaits you at Domaine La Forêt. Warmth, scents, water, light effects and precious essences are the ingredients of our wellness programme.

Relax in our “Wellness” area with the attractive indoor swimming pool “Blue Lagoon” and view of the Japanese garden, the 37°C warm tepidarium/planetarium with its heated noble Italian tile chairs and starry sky, the new fitness room, the tropical showers, the new Finnish sauna with 95°C, the steam bath “Alcazar” with 42°C and its different smells depending on the season, the Laconium “Romains” with 55°C and our relaxation room “Feng-Shui” with its relaxing heated waterbeds, unique in Luxembourg.

Swimming pool

The heated indoor pool has a fountain, water jet attractions and bay windows overlooking the small Japanese garden: the ideal place to enjoy a few moments or just relax.

Opening hours: 7.00 to 19.30

 

 

Sauna

Ideal anti-stress program and promote detoxification and purification of the body. The interaction of hot & cold stimulates the bodily functions, especially the blood circulation. The body’s own resistance forces are mobilised, heart activity is stimulated and blood pressure is positively influenced.

 

Opening hours: 15.00 to 19.30

Fitness

Take advantage of our fitness centre, which offers you a fitness room with fitness and training equipment included in our access to the wellness area.

 

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Steam bath

The high ambient humidity ensures a particularly relaxing climate. The respiratory tracts are cleared, blood circulation is stimulated and the skin regains its suppleness. The temperature is regulated by the supply of steam with an aromatic

 

Opening hours : 15.00 to 19.30

Tepidarium

The tepidarium has both a relaxing and a stimulating effect. The stay in the tepidarium can be extended as long as you wish, as the blood circulation is not exposed to any additional stress. Thanks to a body temperature close to that of the body, you enjoy a pleasant warmth, which is good for your health and strengthens the immune system.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Laconium

The Laconium warms the body in a short time and the intensive sweating of the body contributes optimally to the elimination of impurities from the body.  Furthermore, regular sweating in Laconium has a considerable anti-stress effect. The result is a deep and beneficial relaxation for body and mind.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Tropical shower

The tropical shower is based on the principle of “diversity” instead of a simple shower. With a regulator you can choose what you like, from tropical rain to fog, with the temperature of your choice combined with a fragrance and a play of light.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Feng Shui

Sleep on beds with water mattresses that sway slightly. Our temple of vitality invites you to relax completely & be enchanted by the pleasant scent of wood.

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 19.30 pm

Solarium

A tanned holiday even in shady or bad weather?
Our solarium makes it possible.

 

 

Opening hours: 7.00 am to 7.30 pm

Wellness & Spa

Une détente sans interruption Mon corps est un temple.

La santé, le bonheur et la satisfaction en sont les habitants.

Le centre de bien-être spacieux et lumineux du Domaine La Forêt dispose d’un hammam, d’un sauna, d’un tepidarium, d’un laconium, d’une salle de repos avec des lits à eaux, d’un solarium et d’une salle de remise en forme bien équipée. La piscine intérieure chauffée dispose d’une fontaine, des attractions avec jets d’eaux et de baies vitrées donnant sur le petits jardin japonais: l’endroit idéal pour profiter de quelques instants pour se détendre.

Notre espace wellness de bien-être, de profonde relaxation et de fitness est notre vaste espace vitalité et spa. Ici, vous pouvez vous laisser chouchouter de façon personnalisée qui transformeront vos vacances bien-être au Luxembourg en un souvenir mémorable.

Détente dans l’espace bien-être : chacun trouvera sa propre définition du repos à l’hôtel bien-être Domaine La Forêt.

 

Heures d’ouverture :
Piscine, Fitness, Tepidarium, Laconium,
Salles de repos avec lits à eau, douches tropicales de 8.00 hrs à 20.00 hrs

Sauna Finlandais et Bain Vapeur de 15.00 hrs à 20.00 hrs

Détendez vous dans notre Wellness

Un spa de plus de 700 m2 vous attend

Cet espace a été pensé pour le rêve, la relaxation et le bien-être. Un spa de plus de 700 m2 vous attend au Domaine La Forêt. Chaleurs, senteurs, eau, effets de lumière et essences nobles sont les ingrédients de notre programme bien-être.

Détendez vous dans notre espace ” Wellness ” avec piscine couverte “Blue Lagoon” pleine d’attraction et vue sur le jardin japonais, le tepidarium/planetarium à 37°C avec ses fauteuils en carrelage noble italien chauffante et son ciel étoilé, la nouvelle salle de fitness, les douches tropicale, le nouveau sauna finlandais à 95°C, le bain vapeur “Alcazar” à 42°C et ses différentes odeurs selon la saison, le laconium “Romains” à 55°C ainsi que notre salle de repos “Feng-Shui” avec ses lits à eau chauffant reposants, unique au Luxembourg.

Piscine

La piscine intérieure chauffée dispose d’une fontaine, des attractions avec jets d’eaux et de baies vitrées donnant sur le petits jardin japonais: l’endroit idéal pour profiter de quelques instants ou tout simplement pour se détendre.

 

Heures d’ouverture : 8.00 à 20.00

Sauna

Programme anti-stress idéal et favorisent la détoxication et la purification du corps. L’interaction chaud & froid stimule les fonctions physiques en particulier la circulation sanguine. Les forces de résistance du corps sont mobilisées, l’activité cardiaque est stimulée et la pression artérielle est positivement influencée.

 

Heures d’ouverture : 15.00 à 20.00

Fitness

Profitez de notre fitness qui vous offre une salle de sport équipée en appareils de fitness et de musculation inclus dans notre accès à l’espace Wellness.

 

Heures d’ouverture : 8.00 à 20.00

Bain vapeur

L’importante humidité ambiante assure un climat particulièrement délassant. Les voies respiratoires sont libérées, la circulation se trouve stimulée et l’épiderme reprend toute sa souplesse. La température s’obtient par l’amenée de vapeur avec un arôme

 

Heures d’ouverture : 15.00 à 20.00

Tepidarium

Le tepidarium a un effet, à la fois, relaxant et stimulant. Le séjour dans le tepidarium peut être prolongé à votre gré car la circulation sanguine ne subit aucune contrainte supplémentaire. Grâce à une température voisine de celle du corps, vous jouissez d’une chaleur bienfaisante préservant la santé et renforçant le système immunitaire.

 

Heures d’ouverture : 8.00 à 20.00

Laconium

Au laconium, le corps se réchauffe en peu de temps et la transpiration intense du corps contribue de manière optimale à l’élimination des impuretés de l’organisme.  De plus, la sudation régulière dans le laconium a un effet anti-stress considérable. Ainsi, le résultat est une détente profonde et bienfaisante pour le corps et l’esprit.

 

Heures d’ouverture : 8.00 à 20.00

Douche Tropicale

La Douche Tropical se base sur le principe de la « Diversité » au lieu d’une simple douche. Avec un régulateur vous pouvez choisir ce que vous aimez, de la pluie tropicale au brouillard, avec la température de votre choix combiné avec une odeur et un jeu de lumière

 

Heures d’ouverture : 15.00 à 20.00

Feng Shui

Dormez sur des lits avec matelas à eau aux oscillations légères. Notre temple de la vitalité vous invite à vous reposer totalement & laissez-vous charmer par l’agréable parfum du bois

 

Heures d’ouverture : 8.00 à 20.00

Solarium

Des vacances bronzées même par du temps ombragé ou mauvais?
Notre solarium le permet.

 

Heures d’ouverture : 8.00 à 20.00