Wellness meets Diner

75,50 422,00 

Relax and indulge with our “Wellness meets Dinner” package, featuring

  • afternoon in our well-equipped wellness area
  • an exquisite multi-course dinner in the evening
  • Choose from a 4-course or 6-course dinner
  • a welcome cocktail
  • a bathrobe per person.

Book now for a luxurious day at Domaine la Forêt in Remich on the Luxembourg Moselle.

SKU: N/A Category:

Wellness meets Diner

Treat yourself to a luxurious day of relaxation and indulgence with our "Wellness meets Dinner" package. Spend the afternoon unwinding in our well-equipped wellness area, featuring a swimming pool, sauna, and fitness facilities. Then, let your palate be enchanted by one of our two exquisite multi-course dinners in our restaurant in the evening.

This package includes a welcome cocktail, a bathrobe per person, and access to the wellness facilities from 15:00 to 19:30. You can choose from a 4-course or 6-course dinner, depending on your preferences.

Experience the best of both worlds with our "Wellness meets Dinner" package. Book now and discover the special variety of our wellness landscape and the delicacies of our restaurant at Domaine la Forêt in Remich on the Luxembourg Moselle. We look forward to welcoming you.

Additional information

Menu

4 plats, 6 plats

Nombre de personnes

1, 2, 3, 4

Wellness meets Diner

75,50 422,00 

Entspannen und verwöhnen Sie sich mit unserem „Wellness meets Dinner“-Paket, das Folgendes beinhaltet

  • einen Nachmittag in unserem gut ausgestatteten Wellnessbereich
  • ein exquisites mehrgängiges Dinner am Abend
  • Wählen Sie zwischen einem 4-Gang- oder 6-Gang-Menü
  • einen Begrüßungscocktail
  • einen Bademantel pro Person.

Buchen Sie jetzt für einen luxuriösen Tag auf der Domaine la Forêt in Remich an der luxemburgischen Mosel.

Artikelnummer: n. v. Kategorie:

Wellness meets Diner

Gönnen Sie sich einen luxuriösen Tag der Entspannung und des Genusses mit unserem Paket "Wellness meets Dinner". Verbringen Sie den Nachmittag entspannt in unserem gut ausgestatteten Wellnessbereich mit Pool, Sauna und Fitnessgeräten. Am Abend können Sie Ihren Gaumen mit einem unserer beiden exquisiten mehrgängigen Menüs in unserem Restaurant verwöhnen lassen.

Dieses Paket beinhaltet einen Begrüßungscocktail, einen Bademantel pro Person und den Zugang zu den Wellnesseinrichtungen von 15:00 bis 19:30 Uhr. Sie können zwischen einem 4- oder 6-Gänge-Menü wählen, je nachdem, was Sie bevorzugen.

Erleben Sie das Beste aus beiden Welten mit unserem "Wellness meets Dinner"-Paket. Buchen Sie jetzt und entdecken Sie die besondere Vielfalt unserer Wellness-Landschaft und die Köstlichkeiten unseres Restaurants auf der Domaine la Forêt in Remich an der Luxemburger Mosel. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Menu

4 plats, 6 plats

Nombre de personnes

1, 2, 3, 4