Wellness meets Diner

75,50 422,00 

Relax and indulge with our “Wellness meets Dinner” package, featuring

  • afternoon in our well-equipped wellness area
  • an exquisite multi-course dinner in the evening
  • Choose from a 4-course or 6-course dinner
  • a welcome cocktail
  • a bathrobe per person.

Book now for a luxurious day at Domaine la Forêt in Remich on the Luxembourg Moselle.

SKU: N/A Category:

Wellness meets Diner

Treat yourself to a luxurious day of relaxation and indulgence with our "Wellness meets Dinner" package. Spend the afternoon unwinding in our well-equipped wellness area, featuring a swimming pool, sauna, and fitness facilities. Then, let your palate be enchanted by one of our two exquisite multi-course dinners in our restaurant in the evening.

This package includes a welcome cocktail, a bathrobe per person, and access to the wellness facilities from 15:00 to 19:30. You can choose from a 4-course or 6-course dinner, depending on your preferences.

Experience the best of both worlds with our "Wellness meets Dinner" package. Book now and discover the special variety of our wellness landscape and the delicacies of our restaurant at Domaine la Forêt in Remich on the Luxembourg Moselle. We look forward to welcoming you.

Additional information

Menu

4 plats, 6 plats

Nombre de personnes

1, 2, 3, 4

Wellness meets Diner

75,50 422,00 

Détendez-vous et faites-vous plaisir avec notre forfait « Wellness meets Dinner », comprenant

  • un après-midi dans notre espace bien-être bien équipé
  • un dîner exquis à plusieurs plats le soir.
  • Choisissez entre un dîner à 4 ou 6 plats.
  • un cocktail de bienvenue
  • un peignoir de bain par personne.

Réservez dès maintenant pour une journée de luxe au Domaine la Forêt à Remich sur la Moselle luxembourgeoise.

UGS : ND Catégorie :

Wellness meets Diner

Offrez-vous une journée luxueuse de relaxation et d'indulgence avec notre forfait "Wellness meets Dinner". Passez l'après-midi à vous détendre dans notre espace bien-être bien équipé, qui comprend une piscine, un sauna et des installations de remise en forme. Ensuite, laissez votre palais être enchanté par l'un de nos deux dîners exquis à plusieurs plats dans notre restaurant le soir.

Ce forfait comprend un cocktail de bienvenue, un peignoir par personne et l'accès aux installations de bien-être de 15h00 à 19h30. Vous pouvez choisir entre un dîner de 4 ou 6 plats, selon vos préférences.

Découvrez le meilleur des deux mondes avec notre forfait "Wellness meets Dinner". Réservez dès maintenant et découvrez la variété particulière de notre paysage de bien-être et les délices de notre restaurant au Domaine la Forêt à Remich sur la Moselle luxembourgeoise. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir.

Informations complémentaires

Menu

4 plats, 6 plats

Nombre de personnes

1, 2, 3, 4